Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Please note that projects that have already been closed will automatically be moved to "Archiv" (archive) and a participation is no longer possible.

Image RemovedImage Added
Screenshot Übersicht Modul "Vormerkliste"

...

Table of Contents
minLevel3

Open publication

Panel
menu:Vormerkliste
Roles/Rights needed:Benutzer / user
  1. Search for the publication you want to access and click the "Informationen zu diesem Projekt" button from the action menu (see number 1 in screenshot "Übersicht Modul Vormerkliste").

Delete bookmark

Panel
menu:Vormerkliste
Roles/Rights needed:Benutzer / user

...