Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Synopsis

In this module, the user can edit the base data and alter global settings for the company account. The base data includes the address as well as contact information. In addition, the company can also enter a so called prequalification number ("Präqualifizierungsnummer"), if applicable. Companies can receive a certificate of prequalification (incl. the PQ number) if proficiency in a certain field of work is asserted by an independent institution. The names of the institutions are given in the "Vergabemarktplatz." Furthermore, a company can identify CPV-code categories to show which goods and services are part of the companies' portfolio.

Please note that all these actions are only possible for users with administrational rights ("Benutzer mit Administratorrechten").


Screenshot: Übersicht Modul "Unternehmen"

Actions

Edit company data

menu:Verwaltung › Unternehmen
Rights/Roles needed:Administrator
  1. Enter or change company data (see number 1 in screenshot "Übersicht Modul Unternehmen").
    The asterisk indicates mandatory fields.

  2. Click the "Speichern" button to save the data (see number 4 in screenshot "Übersicht Modul Unternehmen" ).

Edit prequalification data

menu:Verwaltung › Unternehmen
Rights/Roles needed:Administrator
  1. Enter or change your prequalification number ("Präqualifizierungsnummer") (see number 3 in screenshot "Übersicht Modul Unternehmen").

  2. Click the "Speichern" button to save the data (see number 4 in screenshot "Übersicht Modul Unternehmen" ).

Activate/deactivate e-mail-inquiries

menu:Verwaltung › Unternehmen
Rights/Roles needed:Administrator
  1. Tick or untick the "E-Mail Anfragen bezüglich Zugangserstellung zulassen" check box (see number 2 in screenshot "Übersicht Modul Unternehmen").
    If this option is chosen, the administrator of a company will be informed if another user tries to register a company with the name. The user trying to initiate the double registration will be informed about this and the administrator can then choose to add this user to the existing company account. This feature is meant to minimize the unnecessary double registration of companies.

  2. Click the "Speichern" button to save the data (see number 4 in screenshot "Übersicht Modul Unternehmen" ).

Edit sector/industry

menu:Verwaltung › Unternehmen
Rights/Roles needed:Administrator
  1. Click the "Kategorie(n) bearbeiten" button (see number 5 in screenshot "Übersicht Modul Unternehmen").

  2. Choose the fitting categories. You can either browse the tree-like catalog or use the key word search. Please note that the "Vergabemarktplatz" only uses the German version of the CPV-code. Categories can be selected using the "Auswählen" button.
    We advise interested companies to search for the numeric code rather than key words, unless the German terms are common.

  3. Once the choice is complete, click the "Übernehmen" button (see number 2 in screenshot "Branche hinzufügen").
    To finalize this step the chosen categories have to be saved (see next step).

  4. Click the "Speichern" button to save the data (see number 4 in screenshot "Übersicht Modul Unternehmen" ).


Screenshot: Branche hinzufügen

Close account

menu:Verwaltung › Unternehmen
Rights/Roles needed:Administrator
  1. Click "Ich möchte den Account des Unternehmens schließen" to close the company account (see number 6 in screenshot "Übersicht Modul Unternehmen").
    IMPORTANT: It is impossible to restore a company account once it has been closed. All data (profiles, users, projects) will be irretrievably lost. After an account was closed, a new account with the same name can be created.

  2. If the account is to be closed, the user is asked to verify the decision by ticking the "Hiermit stimme ich der Schließung des Unternehmensaccounts zu" box (see number 1 in screenshot "Account schließen").

  3. Click "Account schließen" to finalize the action (see number 2 in screenshot "Account schließen").


Screenshot: Account schließen

  • No labels